Orion Properties (ONL) reported $148M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −10.4% year on year. That ranks #2797 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #153 in Real estate. It posted a net loss of −$139M for the same year. Revenue has grown 18.4% a year on average since 2019 ($53.5M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.2B in total assets, $22.4M in cash and $465M in long-term debt.

Key figures

$53.5M2019$53.5M2020$79.7M2021$208M2022$195M2023$165M2024$148M2025
Orion Properties — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax$148M−10.4%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest−$139M−$36.3MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$139M−$36.3MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$23.6M−56.5%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$1.2B−12.4%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$623M−18.4%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$22.4M+43.3%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebt$465M−5.5%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Orion Properties — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$36.3M−$13.6MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$34.3M$24.6MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Orion Properties Inc.
Ticker
ONL
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001873923

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Clipper RealtyCLPR$153M−$52.3M
Cto Realty GrowthCTO$150M$2.6M
Chiron Real EstateXRN$148M−$6.9M
Orion PropertiesONL$148M−$139M
Apartment Investment & ManagementAIV$138M$547M
Site CentersSITC$124M$178M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Orion Properties — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/orion-properties |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Orion Properties — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/orion-properties

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-orion-properties-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Orion Properties — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/orion-properties}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001873923-26-000038 · March 5, 2026

{{cite web |title=Orion Properties — Key figures — 10-K (0001873923-26-000038) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873923/000187392326000038/onl-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-05}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.