Choiceone Financial Services (COFS) reported $228M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +63.6% year on year. That ranks #2621 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #292 in Financials. Net income was $28.2M, a net margin of 12.4%. Revenue has grown 36.7% a year on average since 2022 ($89.1M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $4.4B in total assets and $88.0M in cash.

Key figures

$89.1M2022$114M2023$139M2024$228M2025
Choiceone Financial Services — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$228M+63.6%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest$34.2M+3.3%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$28.2M+5.4%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$31.8M−32.4%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$6.6M+288.5%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$4.4B+62.0%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$465M+78.7%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$88.0M−9.1%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Choiceone Financial Services — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$59.1M$13.7MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$5.4M$12.5MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Choiceone Financial Services Inc
Ticker
COFS
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
State Commercial Banks (6022)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0000803164

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Athena Bitcoin GlobalABIT$235M−$6.0M
Keel InfrastructureKEEL$229M−$285M
Washington Trust BancorpWASH$229M$52.2M
Choiceone Financial ServicesCOFS$228M$28.2M
Huize HoldingHUIZ$226M$578,000
Cipher DigitalCIFR$224M−$822M
Kingstone CompaniesKINS$215M$40.8M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Choiceone Financial Services — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/choiceone-financial-services |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Choiceone Financial Services — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/choiceone-financial-services

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-choiceone-financial-services-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Choiceone Financial Services — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/choiceone-financial-services}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-105046 · March 13, 2026

{{cite web |title=Choiceone Financial Services — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-105046) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/803164/000119312526105046/cofs-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-13}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.