Washington Trust Bancorp (WASH) reported $229M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +127.6% year on year. That ranks #2614 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #291 in Financials. Net income was $52.2M, a net margin of 22.8%. Revenue has grown 3.7% a year on average since 2011 ($138M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $6.6B in total assets and $104M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $229M | +127.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $67.4M | +$106M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $52.2M | +$80.3M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $80.3M | +39.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $2.0M | −49.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $6.6B | −4.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $544M | +8.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $104M | −8.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $57.8M | $12.6M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $60.5M | $16.0M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Washington Trust Bancorp Inc
- Ticker
- WASH
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- State Commercial Banks (6022)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000737468
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 24, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Hut 8HUT | $235M | −$248M |
| Athena Bitcoin GlobalABIT | $235M | −$6.0M |
| Keel InfrastructureKEEL | $229M | −$285M |
| Washington Trust BancorpWASH | $229M | $52.2M |
| Choiceone Financial ServicesCOFS | $228M | $28.2M |
| Huize HoldingHUIZ | $226M | $578,000 |
| Cipher DigitalCIFR | $224M | −$822M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Washington Trust Bancorp — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/washington-trust-bancorp |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Washington Trust Bancorp — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/washington-trust-bancorpBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-washington-trust-bancorp-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Washington Trust Bancorp — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/washington-trust-bancorp}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0000737468-26-000034 · February 24, 2026
{{cite web |title=Washington Trust Bancorp — Key figures — 10-K (0000737468-26-000034) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/737468/000073746826000034/wash-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-24}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.