Hut 8 (HUT) reported $235M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +44.8% year on year. That ranks #2606 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #288 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$248M for the same year. Revenue has grown 47.2% a year on average since 2022 ($73.7M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.8B in total assets, $44.9M in cash and $236M in long-term debt.

Key figures

$73.7M2022$82.2M2023$162M2024$235M2025
Hut 8 — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$235M+44.8%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$322M−$783MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$248M−$579MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities−$139M−$70.7MFY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$2.8B+81.3%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$1.4B+45.6%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$44.9M−47.2%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent$236M+91.1%FY20242024-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Hut 8 — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$71.0M−$220MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$74.9M−$150MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Hut 8 Corp.
Ticker
HUT
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Finance Services (6199)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001964789

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Octave SpecialtyOSG$251M−$259M
TWFGTWFG$249M$41.2M
Abacus Global ManagementABX$235M$36.5M
Hut 8HUT$235M−$248M
Athena Bitcoin GlobalABIT$235M−$6.0M
Keel InfrastructureKEEL$229M−$285M
Washington Trust BancorpWASH$229M$52.2M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Hut 8 — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hut-8 |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Hut 8 — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hut-8

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-hut-8-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Hut 8 — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hut-8}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-019392 · February 25, 2026

{{cite web |title=Hut 8 — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-019392) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1964789/000110465926019392/hut-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-25}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.