Delek Logistics Partners (DKL) reported $1.0B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +7.7% year on year. That ranks #1761 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #96 in Energy. Net income was $176M, a net margin of 17.4%. Revenue has grown 9.5% a year on average since 2016 ($448M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.8B in total assets, $10.9M in cash and $2.3B in long-term debt.

Key figures

$448M2016$538M2017$658M2018$584M2019$563M2020$701M2021$1.0B2022$1.0B2023$941M2024$1.0B2025
Delek Logistics Partners — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$1.0B+7.7%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$182M−10.3%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$176M+23.7%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$237M+14.9%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$268M+107.5%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$2.8B+36.1%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityNot reported—
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$10.9M+102.3%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent$2.3B+25.0%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Delek Logistics Partners — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$297M$32.4MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$385M—Open →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Delek Logistics Partners — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 18 of 96 companies compared17.4%
Operating marginRank 27 of 87 companies compared17.9%
Cash as share of revenueRank 81 of 95 companies compared1.1%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Delek Logistics Partners, LP
Ticker
DKL
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Pipe Lines (No Natural Gas) (4610)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001552797

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
CactusWHD$1.1B$166M
Baytex EnergyBTE$1.1B−$432M
Borr DrillingBORR$1.0B$45.0M
Delek Logistics PartnersDKL$1.0B$176M
Innovex InternationalINVX$978M$83.3M
North American ConstructionNOA$919M$24.2M
Highpeak EnergyHPK$863M$19.0M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Delek Logistics Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/delek-logistics-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Delek Logistics Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/delek-logistics-partners

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-delek-logistics-partners-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Delek Logistics Partners — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/delek-logistics-partners}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001628280-26-012666 · February 27, 2026

{{cite web |title=Delek Logistics Partners — Key figures — 10-K (0001628280-26-012666) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1552797/000162828026012666/dkl-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.