First Industrial Realty Trust (FR) reported $727M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +8.6% year on year. That ranks #1984 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #87 in Real estate. Net income was $247M, a net margin of 34.0%. Revenue has grown 7.5% a year on average since 2016 ($378M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $5.7B in total assets, $78.0M in cash and $1.3B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $727M | +8.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $247M | −13.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $461M | +30.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $5.7B | +8.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $2.7B | +0.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $78.0M | +75.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $1.3B | −3.6% | FY20172017-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $195M | $143M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $195M | $77.1M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- First Industrial Realty Trust Inc
- Ticker
- FR
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000921825
Filings
- 10-QJul 23, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 24, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 11, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Copt Defense PropertiesCDP | $764M | $160M |
| Marcus & MillichapMMI | $755M | −$1.9M |
| Summit Hotel PropertiesINN | $729M | −$11.7M |
| First Industrial Realty TrustFR | $727M | $247M |
| Phillips EdisonPECO | $727M | $111M |
| Eastgroup PropertiesEGP | $721M | $257M |
| Agree RealtyADC | $718M | $204M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=First Industrial Realty Trust — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/first-industrial-realty-trust |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). First Industrial Realty Trust — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/first-industrial-realty-trustBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-first-industrial-realty-trust-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{First Industrial Realty Trust — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/first-industrial-realty-trust}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0000921825-26-000012 · February 11, 2026
{{cite web |title=First Industrial Realty Trust — Key figures — 10-K (0000921825-26-000012) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/921825/000092182526000012/fr-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-11}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.