Marcus & Millichap (MMI) reported $755M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +8.5% year on year. That ranks #1957 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #85 in Real estate. It posted a net loss of −$1.9M for the same year. Revenue has grown 7.5% a year on average since 2011 ($275M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $827M in total assets and $162M in cash.

Key figures

$275M2011$386M2012$436M2013$572M2014$689M2015$717M2016$720M2017$815M2018$806M2019$717M2020$1.3B2021$1.3B2022$646M2023$696M2024$755M2025
Marcus & Millichap — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$755M+8.5%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$13.7M+$19.2MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$1.9M+$10.5MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$66.7M+207.0%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$7.9M−0.0%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$827M−4.9%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$603M−4.4%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents$162M+5.5%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Marcus & Millichap — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$171M−$3.1MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$203M$3.9MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Marcus & Millichap, Inc.
Ticker
MMI
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Real Estate Agents & Managers (For Others) (6531)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001578732

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Empire State Realty TrustESRT$768M$73.0M
Empire State Realty OpESBA$768M$73.0M
Copt Defense PropertiesCDP$764M$160M
Marcus & MillichapMMI$755M−$1.9M
Summit Hotel PropertiesINN$729M−$11.7M
First Industrial Realty TrustFR$727M$247M
Phillips EdisonPECO$727M$111M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Marcus & Millichap — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/marcus-and-millichap |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Marcus & Millichap — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/marcus-and-millichap

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-marcus-and-millichap-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Marcus \& Millichap — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/marcus-and-millichap}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001628280-26-012419 · February 26, 2026

{{cite web |title=Marcus & Millichap — Key figures — 10-K (0001628280-26-012419) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1578732/000162828026012419/mmi-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.