Empire State Realty Op (ESBA) reported $768M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +0.0% year on year. Net income was $73.0M, a net margin of 9.5%. Revenue has grown 7.1% a year on average since 2011 ($295M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $4.5B in total assets, $133M in cash and $609M in long-term debt.
This registrant publishes the same consolidated financial statements as Empire State Realty Trust — one business filing with the SEC under two registrations. The figures below are shown as filed, but this record is kept out of every ranking: counting one business twice would make the lists wrong. Go to the main record →
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $768M | +0.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $136M | −14.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeProfitLoss | $73.0M | −9.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $249M | −4.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsForCapitalImprovements | $198M | +14.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $4.5B | −0.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $133M | −65.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $609M | −15.1% | FY20182018-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $190M | $3.0M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $197M | −$39.6M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Empire State Realty Op, L.P.
- Ticker
- ESBA
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001553079
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 2, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Highwoods PropertiesHIW | $806M | $163M |
| Sabra Health Care ReitSBRA | $775M | $156M |
| Empire State Realty TrustESRT | $768M | $73.0M |
| Empire State Realty OpESBA | $768M | $73.0M |
| Copt Defense PropertiesCDP | $764M | $160M |
| Marcus & MillichapMMI | $755M | −$1.9M |
| Summit Hotel PropertiesINN | $729M | −$11.7M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Empire State Realty Op — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/empire-state-realty-op |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Empire State Realty Op — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/empire-state-realty-opBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-empire-state-realty-op-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Empire State Realty Op — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/empire-state-realty-op}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001553079-26-000003 · March 2, 2026
{{cite web |title=Empire State Realty Op — Key figures — 10-K (0001553079-26-000003) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1553079/000155307926000003/esrt-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-02}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.