Sabra Health Care Reit (SBRA) reported $775M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +10.2% year on year. That ranks #1935 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #82 in Real estate. Net income was $156M, a net margin of 20.1%. Revenue has grown 17.2% a year on average since 2011 ($84.2M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $5.5B in total assets, $71.5M in cash and $2.5B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $775M | +10.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $156M | +96.6% | FY20202020-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $156M | +22.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $349M | +12.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $5.5B | +3.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $2.8B | +2.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $71.5M | +18.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $2.5B | +4.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $222M | $40.9M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $236M | −$25.2M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Sabra Health Care Reit, Inc.
- Ticker
- SBRA
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001492298
Filings
- 10-QAug 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 12, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Kite Realty Group TrustKRG | $844M | $299M |
| Hudson Pacific PropertiesHPP | $831M | −$592M |
| Highwoods PropertiesHIW | $806M | $163M |
| Sabra Health Care ReitSBRA | $775M | $156M |
| Empire State Realty TrustESRT | $768M | $73.0M |
| Empire State Realty OpESBA | $768M | $73.0M |
| Copt Defense PropertiesCDP | $764M | $160M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Sabra Health Care Reit — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sabra-health-care-reit |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Sabra Health Care Reit — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sabra-health-care-reitBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-sabra-health-care-reit-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Sabra Health Care Reit — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sabra-health-care-reit}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001492298-26-000008 · February 12, 2026
{{cite web |title=Sabra Health Care Reit — Key figures — 10-K (0001492298-26-000008) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1492298/000149229826000008/sbra-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-12}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.