Hanmi Financial (HAFC) reported $270M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +15.3% year on year. That ranks #2539 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #281 in Financials. Net income was $76.1M, a net margin of 28.2%. Revenue has declined 0.2% a year on average since 2022 ($272M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $7.9B in total assets and $213M in cash.

Key figures

$272M2022$255M2023$234M2024$270M2025
Hanmi Financial — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$270M+15.3%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$76.1M+22.3%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$76.1M+22.3%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$206M+292.0%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets$2.3M−11.9%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$7.9B+2.5%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$796M+8.8%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents$213M−30.2%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Hanmi Financial — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$71.7M$22.6MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$72.2M$23.5MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Hanmi Financial Corp
Ticker
HAFC
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
National Commercial Banks (6021)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001109242

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
American Integrity InsuranceAII$276M$99.6M
CohenCOHN$276M$14.4M
Investors TitleITIC$273M$35.2M
Hanmi FinancialHAFC$270M$76.1M
Wintrust FinancialWTFC$266M$824M
CitizensCIA$256M$26.0M
Northrim BancorpNRIM$256M$64.6M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Hanmi Financial — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hanmi-financial |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Hanmi Financial — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hanmi-financial

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-hanmi-financial-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Hanmi Financial — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hanmi-financial}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-082425 · February 27, 2026

{{cite web |title=Hanmi Financial — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-082425) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1109242/000119312526082425/hafc-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.