Investors Title (ITIC) reported $273M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +5.6% year on year. That ranks #2533 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #280 in Financials. Net income was $35.2M, a net margin of 12.9%. Revenue has grown 8.2% a year on average since 2011 ($90.7M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $363M in total assets and $20.8M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $273M | +5.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $44.5M | +12.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $35.2M | +13.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $30.9M | +3.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $5.6M | −25.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $363M | +8.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $268M | +6.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $20.8M | −15.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $64.0M | $6.1M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $86.5M | $14.6M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Investors Title Co
- Ticker
- ITIC
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Title Insurance (6361)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000720858
Filings
- 10-QAug 10, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 11, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 16, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Fulton FinancialFULT | $277M | $392M |
| American Integrity InsuranceAII | $276M | $99.6M |
| CohenCOHN | $276M | $14.4M |
| Investors TitleITIC | $273M | $35.2M |
| Hanmi FinancialHAFC | $270M | $76.1M |
| Wintrust FinancialWTFC | $266M | $824M |
| CitizensCIA | $256M | $26.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Investors Title — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/investors-title |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Investors Title — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/investors-titleBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-investors-title-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Investors Title — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/investors-title}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0000720858-26-000011 · March 16, 2026
{{cite web |title=Investors Title — Key figures — 10-K (0000720858-26-000011) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720858/000072085826000011/itic-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-16}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.