Hippo Holdings (HIPO) reported $469M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +25.9% year on year. That ranks #2255 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #251 in Financials. Net income was $62.6M, a net margin of 13.4%. Revenue has grown 55.5% a year on average since 2020 ($51.6M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.9B in total assets and $218M in cash.

Key figures

$51.6M2020$91.2M2021$120M2022$210M2023$372M2024$469M2025
Hippo Holdings — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$469M+25.9%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest$63.3M+$90.7MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$62.6M+$91.2MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$9.2M−80.6%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$100,000−66.7%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$1.9B+23.5%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$436M+20.4%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$218M+10.5%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Hippo Holdings — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$122M$7.1MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$145M$10.1MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Hippo Holdings Inc.
Ticker
HIPO
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (6331)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001828105

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
German American BancorpGABC$487M$113M
BitfufuFUFU$478M−$31.3M
StrategyMSTR$477M−$3.8B
Hippo HoldingsHIPO$469M$62.6M
Resolute Holdings ManagementRHLD$462M−$5.9M
Global IndemnityGBLI$450M$25.3M
Consumer Portfolio ServicesCPSS$434M$19.3M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Hippo Holdings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hippo-holdings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Hippo Holdings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hippo-holdings

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-hippo-holdings-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Hippo Holdings — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hippo-holdings}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001828105-26-000008 · March 5, 2026

{{cite web |title=Hippo Holdings — Key figures — 10-K (0001828105-26-000008) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1828105/000182810526000008/hippo-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-05}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.