Global Indemnity (GBLI) reported $450M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +2.0% year on year. That ranks #2281 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #253 in Financials. Net income was $25.3M, a net margin of 5.6%. Revenue has grown 1.1% a year on average since 2011 ($385M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.7B in total assets, $65.5M in cash and $0 in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $450M | +2.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $33.3M | −39.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $25.3M | −41.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $9.1M | −76.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.7B | −0.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $707M | +2.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $65.5M | +285.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $0 | −100.0% | FY20222022-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $109M | $4.2M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $116M | $11.1M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Global Indemnity Group, LLC
- Ticker
- GBLI
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (6331)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001494904
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 10, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| StrategyMSTR | $477M | −$3.8B |
| Hippo HoldingsHIPO | $469M | $62.6M |
| Resolute Holdings ManagementRHLD | $462M | −$5.9M |
| Global IndemnityGBLI | $450M | $25.3M |
| Consumer Portfolio ServicesCPSS | $434M | $19.3M |
| Ategrity Specialty InsuranceASIC | $424M | $74.0M |
| Republic BancorpRBCAA | $417M | $131M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Global Indemnity — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/global-indemnity |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Global Indemnity — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/global-indemnityBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-global-indemnity-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Global Indemnity — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/global-indemnity}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-100467 · March 10, 2026
{{cite web |title=Global Indemnity — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-100467) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1494904/000119312526100467/gbli-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-10}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.