Republic Bancorp (RBCAA) reported $417M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +8.5% year on year. That ranks #2330 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #256 in Financials. Net income was $131M, a net margin of 31.5%. Revenue has grown 5.4% a year on average since 2018 ($289M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $7.0B in total assets and $220M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $417M | +8.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $166M | +29.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $131M | +29.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $168M | +12.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $7.1M | +22.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $7.0B | +2.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.1B | +11.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $220M | −49.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $120M | $42.6M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $101M | $32.9M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Republic Bancorp Inc
- Ticker
- RBCAA
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- State Commercial Banks (6022)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000921557
Filings
- 10-QAug 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 6, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Global IndemnityGBLI | $450M | $25.3M |
| Consumer Portfolio ServicesCPSS | $434M | $19.3M |
| Ategrity Specialty InsuranceASIC | $424M | $74.0M |
| Republic BancorpRBCAA | $417M | $131M |
| Burford CapitalBUR | $413M | $62.6M |
| Ha Sustainable Infrastructure CapitalHASI | $401M | $185M |
| Triple Flag Precious MetalsTFPM | $389M | $240M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Republic Bancorp — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/republic-bancorp |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Republic Bancorp — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/republic-bancorpBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-republic-bancorp-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Republic Bancorp — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/republic-bancorp}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-024523 · March 6, 2026
{{cite web |title=Republic Bancorp — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-024523) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/921557/000110465926024523/rbcaa-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-06}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.