Ategrity Specialty Insurance (ASIC) reported $424M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +23.4% year on year. That ranks #2320 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #255 in Financials. Net income was $74.0M, a net margin of 17.4%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.5B in total assets and $29.7M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $424M | +23.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $95.9M | +44.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $74.0M | +57.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $147M | +17.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $6.5M | +3,842.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.5B | +31.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $614M | +54.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $29.7M | +11.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $129M | $25.5M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $148M | $33.5M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Ategrity Specialty Insurance Co Holdings
- Ticker
- ASIC
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (6331)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002040491
Filings
- 10-QAug 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 6, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Resolute Holdings ManagementRHLD | $462M | −$5.9M |
| Global IndemnityGBLI | $450M | $25.3M |
| Consumer Portfolio ServicesCPSS | $434M | $19.3M |
| Ategrity Specialty InsuranceASIC | $424M | $74.0M |
| Republic BancorpRBCAA | $417M | $131M |
| Burford CapitalBUR | $413M | $62.6M |
| Ha Sustainable Infrastructure CapitalHASI | $401M | $185M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Ategrity Specialty Insurance — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ategrity-specialty-insurance |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Ategrity Specialty Insurance — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ategrity-specialty-insuranceBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-ategrity-specialty-insurance-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Ategrity Specialty Insurance — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ategrity-specialty-insurance}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0002040491-26-000011 · March 6, 2026
{{cite web |title=Ategrity Specialty Insurance — Key figures — 10-K (0002040491-26-000011) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2040491/000204049126000011/asic-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-06}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.