International General Insurance (IGIC) reported $517M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −4.1% year on year. That ranks #2189 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #243 in Financials. Net income was $127M, a net margin of 24.6%. Revenue has grown 10.2% a year on average since 2021 ($350M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.1B in total assets and $186M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $517M | −4.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $127M | −3.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $127M | −5.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $108M | −48.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $944,000 | −85.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.1B | +3.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $710M | +8.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $186M | +19.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- International General Insurance Holdings Ltd.
- Ticker
- IGIC
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Insurance Carriers, NEC (6399)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001794338
Filings
- 20-FApr 21, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FApr 1, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 8, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| EhealthEHTH | $554M | $40.0M |
| Bowhead SpecialtyBOW | $552M | $53.8M |
| CanaanCAN | $530M | −$210M |
| International General InsuranceIGIC | $517M | $127M |
| Figure Technology SolutionsFIGR | $507M | $134M |
| IrenIREN | $501M | $86.9M |
| Finance of America CompaniesFOA | $497M | $45.2M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=International General Insurance — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/international-general-insurance |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). International General Insurance — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/international-general-insuranceBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-international-general-insurance-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{International General Insurance — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/international-general-insurance}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001794338-26-000012 · April 21, 2026
{{cite web |title=International General Insurance — Key figures — 20-F (0001794338-26-000012) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1794338/000179433826000012/igic-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-21}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.