Iren (IREN) reported $501M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +167.7% year on year. That ranks #2207 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #245 in Financials. Net income was $86.9M, a net margin of 17.4%. Revenue has grown 157.6% a year on average since 2023 ($75.5M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $7.0B in total assets and $3.3B in cash.

Key figures

$75.5M2023$187M2024$501M2025
Iren — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$501M+167.7%FY20252025-06-30
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$17.3M+$44.6MFY20252025-06-30
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$86.9M+$116MFY20252025-06-30
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$246M+370.9%FY20252025-06-30
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$573M+304.3%FY20252025-06-30
Total assetsAssets$7.0B—FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$2.5B+101.6%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$3.3B+663.1%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Iren — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$145M−$248MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Iren Ltd
Ticker
IREN
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Finance Services (6199)
Fiscal year end
06-30
CIK
0001878848

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
CanaanCAN$530M−$210M
International General InsuranceIGIC$517M$127M
Figure Technology SolutionsFIGR$507M$134M
IrenIREN$501M$86.9M
Finance of America CompaniesFOA$497M$45.2M
WisdomtreeWT$494M$113M
German American BancorpGABC$487M$113M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Iren — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iren |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Iren — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iren

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-iren-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Iren — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iren}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001878848-26-000052 · August 27, 2026

{{cite web |title=Iren — Key figures — 10-K (0001878848-26-000052) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1878848/000187884826000052/iren-20260630.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-08-27}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.