Iqiyi (IQ) reported $3.9B in revenue for fiscal 2025, −2.5% year on year. That ranks #942 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #38 in Communication services. It posted a net loss of −$29.5M for the same year. Revenue has grown 1.0% a year on average since 2018 ($3.6B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $6.7B in total assets and $623M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $3.9B | −2.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $32.8M | −86.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$29.5M | −$134M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $15.1M | −94.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $13.7M | +26.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $6.7B | +6.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest | $1.9B | +3.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $623M | +28.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 63 of 83 companies compared | −0.8% | |
| Operating marginRank 66 of 82 companies compared | 0.8% | |
| R&D as share of revenueRank 9 of 22 companies compared | 6.1% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 35 of 82 companies compared | 16.0% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Iqiyi, Inc.
- Ticker
- IQ
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Video Tape Rental (7841)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001722608
Filings
- 20-FMar 16, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FMar 27, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FMar 14, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Liberty MediaFWONA | $4.5B | $555M |
| Liberty Latin AmericaLILA | $4.4B | −$611M |
| VeonVEON | $4.4B | $591M |
| IqiyiIQ | $3.9B | −$29.5M |
| IheartmediaIHRT | $3.9B | −$473M |
| Sunrise CommunicationsSNNRF | $3.6B | −$135M |
| CimpressCMPR | $3.4B | $15.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Iqiyi — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iqiyi |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Iqiyi — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iqiyiBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-iqiyi-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Iqiyi — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iqiyi}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001193125-26-107079 · March 16, 2026
{{cite web |title=Iqiyi — Key figures — 20-F (0001193125-26-107079) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1722608/000119312526107079/iq-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-16}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.