Jackson Financial (JXN) reported $6.7B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +104.3% year on year. That ranks #668 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #90 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$17.0M for the same year. Revenue has grown 11.5% a year on average since 2019 ($3.5B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $353B in total assets, $5.7B in cash and $2.0B in long-term debt.

Key figures

$3.5B2019$3.5B2020$6.4B2021$9.8B2022$3.1B2023$3.3B2024$6.7B2025
Jackson Financial — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$6.7B+104.3%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest−$114M−$1.1BFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$17.0M−$919MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$5.8B−0.6%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$353B+4.2%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$10.0B+1.9%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$5.7B+51.4%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebt$2.0B−0.2%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Jackson Financial — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$2.9B−$424MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$168M$655MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Jackson Financial — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 176 of 191 companies compared−0.3%
Operating marginRank 162 of 174 companies compared−1.7%
Cash as share of revenueRank 35 of 186 companies compared85.4%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Jackson Financial Inc.
Ticker
JXN
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Life Insurance (6311)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001822993

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Coinbase GlobalCOIN$7.2B$1.3B
Brighthouse FinancialBHF$6.8B$331M
Rocket CompaniesRKT$6.7B−$68.0M
Jackson FinancialJXN$6.7B−$17.0M
Hanover InsuranceTHG$6.6B$663M
Axis CapitalAXS$6.6B$1.0B
Cme GroupCME$6.5B$4.1B

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Jackson Financial — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/jackson-financial |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Jackson Financial — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/jackson-financial

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-jackson-financial-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Jackson Financial — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/jackson-financial}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001822993-26-000022 · February 24, 2026

{{cite web |title=Jackson Financial — Key figures — 10-K (0001822993-26-000022) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1822993/000182299326000022/jxn-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-24}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.