Kimbell Royalty Partners (KRP) reported $334M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +7.9% year on year. That ranks #2435 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #123 in Energy. Net income was $99.7M, a net margin of 29.9%. Revenue has grown 35.0% a year on average since 2017 ($30.3M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.2B in total assets, $44.0M in cash and $172M in long-term debt.

Key figures

$30.3M2017$70.3M2018$108M2019$90.5M2020$175M2021$282M2022$294M2023$309M2024$334M2025
Kimbell Royalty Partners — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$334M+7.9%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$133M+259.1%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeProfitLoss$99.7M+800.2%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$246M−1.8%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$403,699+551.8%FY20182018-12-31
Total assetsAssets$1.2B+9.8%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityNot reported—
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$44.0M+28.7%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebt$172M+71.3%FY20202020-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Kimbell Royalty Partners — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$65.5M$6.9MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$112M$47.3MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Kimbell Royalty Partners, LP
Ticker
KRP
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (1311)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001657788

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Riley Exploration PermianREPX$392M$161M
Vaalco EnergyEGY$359M−$41.4M
Infinity Natural ResourcesINR$356M$13.8M
Kimbell Royalty PartnersKRP$334M$99.7M
Ring EnergyREI$307M−$34.7M
Blue Dolphin EnergyBDCO$279M$0
Nacco IndustriesNC$277M$17.6M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Kimbell Royalty Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/kimbell-royalty-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Kimbell Royalty Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/kimbell-royalty-partners

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-kimbell-royalty-partners-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Kimbell Royalty Partners — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/kimbell-royalty-partners}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-020477 · February 26, 2026

{{cite web |title=Kimbell Royalty Partners — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-020477) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1657788/000110465926020477/krp-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.