Infinity Natural Resources (INR) reported $356M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +37.6% year on year. That ranks #2406 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #122 in Energy. Net income was $13.8M, a net margin of 3.9%. Revenue has grown 48.5% a year on average since 2023 ($162M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.2B in total assets, $2.8M in cash and $55,000 in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $356M | +37.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $11.9M | −87.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $13.8M | +$13.8M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $262M | +47.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.2B | +35.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $307M | +$307M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $2.8M | +29.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $55,000 | −100.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $155M | −$1.9M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $171M | $31.8M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Infinity Natural Resources, Inc.
- Ticker
- INR
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (1311)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002029118
Filings
- 10-QAug 10, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 12, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 10, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Txo PartnersTXO | $401M | −$21.6M |
| Riley Exploration PermianREPX | $392M | $161M |
| Vaalco EnergyEGY | $359M | −$41.4M |
| Infinity Natural ResourcesINR | $356M | $13.8M |
| Kimbell Royalty PartnersKRP | $334M | $99.7M |
| Ring EnergyREI | $307M | −$34.7M |
| Blue Dolphin EnergyBDCO | $279M | $0 |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Infinity Natural Resources — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/infinity-natural-resources |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Infinity Natural Resources — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/infinity-natural-resourcesBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-infinity-natural-resources-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Infinity Natural Resources — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/infinity-natural-resources}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0002029118-26-000014 · March 10, 2026
{{cite web |title=Infinity Natural Resources — Key figures — 10-K (0002029118-26-000014) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2029118/000202911826000014/inr-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-10}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.