Txo Partners (TXO) reported $401M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +40.5% year on year. That ranks #2344 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #119 in Energy. It posted a net loss of −$21.6M for the same year. Revenue has grown 15.1% a year on average since 2021 ($228M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.4B in total assets, $9.4M in cash and $291M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $401M | +40.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$30.6M | −$23.7M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$21.6M | −$45.1M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $118M | +8.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.4B | +31.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $9.4M | +28.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $291M | +85.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $120M | −$74.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $151M | $60.8M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Txo Partners, L.P.
- Ticker
- TXO
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (1311)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001559432
Filings
- 10-QAug 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 26, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Granite Ridge ResourcesGRNT | $450M | $24.4M |
| Greenfire ResourcesGFR | $418M | $34.0M |
| Obsidian EnergyOBE | $409M | $25.2M |
| Txo PartnersTXO | $401M | −$21.6M |
| Riley Exploration PermianREPX | $392M | $161M |
| Vaalco EnergyEGY | $359M | −$41.4M |
| Infinity Natural ResourcesINR | $356M | $13.8M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Txo Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/txo-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Txo Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/txo-partnersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-txo-partners-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Txo Partners — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/txo-partners}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.