Granite Ridge Resources (GRNT) reported $450M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +18.5% year on year. That ranks #2279 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #116 in Energy. Net income was $24.4M, a net margin of 5.4%. Revenue has grown 38.9% a year on average since 2020 ($87.1M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.2B in total assets, $14.8M in cash and $368M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $450M | +18.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $46.4M | −21.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $24.4M | +29.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $296M | +7.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.2B | +12.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $606M | −4.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $14.8M | +57.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $368M | +79.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $128M | −$47.0M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $149M | $30.0M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Granite Ridge Resources, Inc.
- Ticker
- GRNT
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (1311)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001928446
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 6, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| W&T OffshoreWTI | $501M | −$150M |
| GeoparkGPRK | $493M | $49.7M |
| Black Stone MineralsBSM | $470M | $300M |
| Granite Ridge ResourcesGRNT | $450M | $24.4M |
| Greenfire ResourcesGFR | $418M | $34.0M |
| Obsidian EnergyOBE | $409M | $25.2M |
| Txo PartnersTXO | $401M | −$21.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Granite Ridge Resources — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/granite-ridge-resources |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Granite Ridge Resources — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/granite-ridge-resourcesBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-granite-ridge-resources-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Granite Ridge Resources — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/granite-ridge-resources}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001928446-26-000007 · March 6, 2026
{{cite web |title=Granite Ridge Resources — Key figures — 10-K (0001928446-26-000007) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1928446/000192844626000007/grnt-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-06}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.