Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International (KNSA) reported $678M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +60.1% year on year. That ranks #2026 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #192 in Healthcare. Net income was $59.0M, a net margin of 8.7%. Revenue has grown 104.8% a year on average since 2021 ($38.5M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $764M in total assets and $166M in cash.

Key figures

$38.5M2021$220M2022$270M2023$423M2024$678M2025
Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$678M+60.1%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$77.2M+$123MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$59.0M+$102MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$138M+437.1%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$1.6M+466.1%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$764M+31.5%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$568M+29.5%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$166M−9.8%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$214M$22.6MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$244M$25.4MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, Plc
Ticker
KNSA
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001730430

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Amphastar PharmaceuticalsAMPH$720M$98.1M
Supernus PharmaceuticalsSUPN$719M−$38.6M
Avanos MedicalAVNS$701M−$72.9M
Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals InternationalKNSA$678M$59.0M
SNDLSNDL$677M−$11.3M
Ultragenyx PharmaceuticalRARE$673M−$575M
Cresco LabsCRLBF$656M−$135M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/kiniksa-pharmaceuticals-international |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/kiniksa-pharmaceuticals-international

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-kiniksa-pharmaceuticals-international-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/kiniksa-pharmaceuticals-international}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-019168 · February 24, 2026

{{cite web |title=Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-019168) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1730430/000110465926019168/knsa-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-24}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.