Lakefront Biotherapeutics (LKFT) reported $1.3B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +321.2% year on year. That ranks #1631 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #151 in Healthcare. Net income was $363M, a net margin of 28.9%. Revenue has grown 39.9% a year on average since 2015 ($43.9M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $4.0B in total assets and $103M in cash.

Key figures

$43.9M2015$143M2016$144M2017$329M2018$935M2019$546M2020$277M2021$254M2022$259M2023$298M2024$1.3B2025
Lakefront Biotherapeutics — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
Revenue€1.1B$1.3B+321.2%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating income€295M$333M+$537MFY20252025-12-31
Net income€321M$363M+352.2%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flow−€257M−$291M+$55.5MFY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditure€13.7M$15.5M−14.4%FY20252025-12-31
Total assets€3.4B$4.0B−6.8%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equity€3.2B$3.8B+26.3%FY20252025-12-31
Cash€87.9M$103M+54.7%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Figures are reported under IFRS in EUR and converted to US dollars at ECB reference rates — fiscal 2025 average 0.885 EUR/$ for income items, year-end 0.851 EUR/$ for balance-sheet items.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Lakefront Biotherapeutics — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 12 of 161 companies compared28.9%
Operating marginRank 20 of 160 companies compared26.5%
R&D as share of revenueRank 5 of 102 companies compared41.3%
Cash as share of revenueRank 103 of 160 companies compared8.2%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Lakefront Biotherapeutics NV
Ticker
LKFT
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
CIK
0001421876

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Phibro Animal HealthPAHC$1.3B$48.3M
ProgynyPGNY$1.3B$58.5M
Curaleaf HoldingsCURLF$1.3B−$231M
Lakefront BiotherapeuticsLKFT$1.3B$363M
Indivior PharmaceuticalsINDV$1.2B$210M
Nasus PharmaNSRX$1.2B−$5.9M
Bio-TechneTECH$1.2B$73.4M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Lakefront Biotherapeutics — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lakefront-biotherapeutics |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Lakefront Biotherapeutics — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lakefront-biotherapeutics

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-lakefront-biotherapeutics-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Lakefront Biotherapeutics — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lakefront-biotherapeutics}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-26-035163 · March 26, 2026

{{cite web |title=Lakefront Biotherapeutics — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-26-035163) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1421876/000110465926035163/glpg-20251231x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-26}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.