Nasus Pharma (NSRX) reported $1.2B in revenue for fiscal 2025. It posted a net loss of −$5.9M for the same year. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $5.0M in total assets and $1.2M in cash.
Revenue as reported is 246.80 times total assets — the company books the gross value of transactions it handles as revenue. The figure is shown as filed, but the company is left out of the revenue, gross-profit and margin rankings so it does not distort them.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $1.2B | — | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$4.9M | −$3.8M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$5.9M | −$4.3M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$4.9M | −$4.3M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $14,000 | — | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $5.0M | +597.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $2.8M | +$6.0M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $1.2M | +335.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Nasus Pharma Ltd
- Ticker
- NSRX
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002029039
Filings
- 20-FMar 25, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Curaleaf HoldingsCURLF | $1.3B | −$231M |
| Lakefront BiotherapeuticsLKFT | $1.3B | $363M |
| Indivior PharmaceuticalsINDV | $1.2B | $210M |
| Nasus PharmaNSRX | $1.2B | −$5.9M |
| Bio-TechneTECH | $1.2B | $73.4M |
| Trulieve CannabisTRLV | $1.2B | −$116M |
| Sotera HealthSHC | $1.2B | $77.9M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Nasus Pharma — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/nasus-pharma |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Nasus Pharma — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/nasus-pharmaBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-nasus-pharma-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Nasus Pharma — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/nasus-pharma}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001493152-26-012559 · March 25, 2026
{{cite web |title=Nasus Pharma — Key figures — 20-F (0001493152-26-012559) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2029039/000149315226012559/form20-f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-25}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.