Luxexperience B.V (LUXE) reported $1.4B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +56.7% year on year. That ranks #1549 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #215 in Consumer discretionary. Net income was $644M, a net margin of 45.2%. Revenue has grown 22.4% a year on average since 2019 ($424M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.6B in total assets and $492M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue€1.3B | $1.4B | +56.7% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Gross profit€603M | $682M | +63.8% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Operating income€579M | $654M | +$678M | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Net income€570M | $644M | +$671M | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Operating cash flow−€30.5M | −$34.5M | −$45.3M | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assets€2.2B | $2.6B | +251.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity€1.3B | $1.5B | +246.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Cash€419M | $492M | +3,321.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS in EUR and converted to US dollars at ECB reference rates — fiscal 2025 average 0.885 EUR/$ for income items, year-end 0.851 EUR/$ for balance-sheet items.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 1 of 245 companies compared | 45.2% | |
| Operating marginRank 2 of 242 companies compared | 45.8% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 17 of 243 companies compared | 34.5% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Luxexperience B.V.
- Ticker
- LUXE
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Retail-Catalog & Mail-Order Houses (5961)
- Fiscal year end
- 06-30
- CIK
- 0001831907
Filings
- 20-FSep 16, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FOct 30, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FSep 12, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Newegg CommerceNEGG | $1.4B | −$4.9M |
| Suburban Propane PartnersSPH | $1.4B | $107M |
| Wyndham Hotels & ResortsWH | $1.4B | $193M |
| Luxexperience B.VLUXE | $1.4B | $644M |
| BaozunBZUN | $1.4B | −$34.6M |
| Atour LifestyleATAT | $1.4B | $232M |
| Bjs RestaurantsBJRI | $1.4B | $48.8M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Luxexperience B.V — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/luxexperience-bv |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Luxexperience B.V — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/luxexperience-bvBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-luxexperience-bv-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Luxexperience B.V — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/luxexperience-bv}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-25-104454 · October 30, 2025
{{cite web |title=Luxexperience B.V — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-25-104454) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1831907/000110465925104454/luxe-20250630x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2025-10-30}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.