Netstreit (NTST) reported $195M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +19.8% year on year. That ranks #2670 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #142 in Real estate. Net income was $6.9M, a net margin of 3.6%. Revenue has grown 42.0% a year on average since 2020 ($33.7M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.6B in total assets, $14.5M in cash and $1.1B in long-term debt.

Key figures

$33.7M2020$59.1M2021$96.3M2022$132M2023$163M2024$195M2025
Netstreit — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$195M+19.8%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest$7.0M+$18.9MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeProfitLoss$6.9M+$18.9MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$110M+21.5%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$2.6B+15.7%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$1.4B+8.6%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents$14.5M+1.0%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebt$1.1B+26.2%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Netstreit — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$57.1M$5.7MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$61.3M$6.3MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Netstreit Corp.
Ticker
NTST
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001798100

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Getty RealtyGTY$222M$79.2M
AlexandersALX$213M$28.2M
Ah Realty TrustAHRT$210M$3.9M
NetstreitNTST$195M$6.9M
Claros Mortgage TrustCMTG$188M−$489M
Curbline PropertiesCURB$183M$39.9M
Sotherly HotelsSOHON$176M−$7.7M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Netstreit — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/netstreit |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Netstreit — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/netstreit

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-netstreit-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Netstreit — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/netstreit}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001628280-26-006901 · February 10, 2026

{{cite web |title=Netstreit — Key figures — 10-K (0001628280-26-006901) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1798100/000162828026006901/ntst-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-10}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.