Claros Mortgage Trust (CMTG) reported $188M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −24.4% year on year. That ranks #2686 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #143 in Real estate. It posted a net loss of −$489M for the same year. Revenue has declined 4.6% a year on average since 2019 ($250M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $4.7B in total assets, $173M in cash and $3.2B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $188M | −24.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$489M | −$268M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$30.5M | −$115M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $4.7B | −32.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest | $1.5B | −23.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $173M | +74.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $3.2B | −35.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $29.5M | −$54.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $29.7M | −$255M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc.
- Ticker
- CMTG
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate (6500)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001666291
Filings
- 10-QJul 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 18, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| AlexandersALX | $213M | $28.2M |
| Ah Realty TrustAHRT | $210M | $3.9M |
| NetstreitNTST | $195M | $6.9M |
| Claros Mortgage TrustCMTG | $188M | −$489M |
| Curbline PropertiesCURB | $183M | $39.9M |
| Sotherly HotelsSOHON | $176M | −$7.7M |
| Gladstone CommercialGOOD | $161M | $19.3M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Claros Mortgage Trust — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/claros-mortgage-trust |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Claros Mortgage Trust — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/claros-mortgage-trustBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-claros-mortgage-trust-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Claros Mortgage Trust — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/claros-mortgage-trust}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-057455 · February 18, 2026
{{cite web |title=Claros Mortgage Trust — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-057455) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1666291/000119312526057455/cmtg-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-18}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.