Gladstone Commercial (GOOD) reported $161M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +8.0% year on year. That ranks #2752 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #146 in Real estate. Net income was $19.3M, a net margin of 12.0%. Revenue has grown 7.2% a year on average since 2016 ($86.4M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.2B in total assets, $10.8M in cash and $843M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $161M | +8.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $19.3M | −19.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $88.2M | +54.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.2B | +13.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $172M | +0.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $10.8M | −1.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $843M | +21.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $41.9M | $7.0M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $44.0M | $8.3M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Gladstone Commercial Corp
- Ticker
- GOOD
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Lessors of Real Property, NEC (6519)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001234006
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 18, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Claros Mortgage TrustCMTG | $188M | −$489M |
| Curbline PropertiesCURB | $183M | $39.9M |
| Sotherly HotelsSOHON | $176M | −$7.7M |
| Gladstone CommercialGOOD | $161M | $19.3M |
| Whitestone ReitWSR | $161M | $49.9M |
| Strawberry Fields ReitSTRW | $155M | $7.6M |
| Inland Real Estate Income TrustINRE | $154M | −$11.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Gladstone Commercial — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gladstone-commercial |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Gladstone Commercial — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gladstone-commercialBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-gladstone-commercial-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Gladstone Commercial — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gladstone-commercial}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001234006-26-000005 · February 18, 2026
{{cite web |title=Gladstone Commercial — Key figures — 10-K (0001234006-26-000005) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1234006/000123400626000005/good-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-18}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.