Strawberry Fields Reit (STRW) reported $155M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +32.4% year on year. That ranks #2777 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #148 in Real estate. Net income was $7.6M, a net margin of 4.9%. Revenue has grown 15.5% a year on average since 2021 ($87.0M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $885M in total assets, $31.8M in cash and $795M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $155M | +32.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $84.3M | +37.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $7.6M | +85.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $90.0M | +51.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $885M | +12.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $12.1M | −33.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $31.8M | −34.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $795M | +17.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $40.0M | $2.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $40.0M | $2.2M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Strawberry Fields Reit, Inc.
- Ticker
- STRW
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001782430
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 8, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 19, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Sotherly HotelsSOHON | $176M | −$7.7M |
| Gladstone CommercialGOOD | $161M | $19.3M |
| Whitestone ReitWSR | $161M | $49.9M |
| Strawberry Fields ReitSTRW | $155M | $7.6M |
| Inland Real Estate Income TrustINRE | $154M | −$11.0M |
| Clipper RealtyCLPR | $153M | −$52.3M |
| Cto Realty GrowthCTO | $150M | $2.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Strawberry Fields Reit — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/strawberry-fields-reit |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Strawberry Fields Reit — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/strawberry-fields-reitBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-strawberry-fields-reit-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Strawberry Fields Reit — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/strawberry-fields-reit}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001493152-26-011682 · March 19, 2026
{{cite web |title=Strawberry Fields Reit — Key figures — 10-K (0001493152-26-011682) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1782430/000149315226011682/form10-k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-19}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.