Whitestone Reit (WSR) reported $161M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +4.3% year on year. That ranks #2755 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #147 in Real estate. Net income was $49.9M, a net margin of 31.0%. Revenue has grown 4.9% a year on average since 2016 ($104M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.2B in total assets, $4.9M in cash and $649M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $161M | +4.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $49.9M | +35.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $50.8M | −12.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $300,000 | +50.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.2B | +3.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $458M | +4.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $4.9M | −6.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $649M | +2.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $41.4M | $4.1M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Whitestone Reit
- Ticker
- WSR
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001175535
Filings
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QOct 31, 2025Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Curbline PropertiesCURB | $183M | $39.9M |
| Sotherly HotelsSOHON | $176M | −$7.7M |
| Gladstone CommercialGOOD | $161M | $19.3M |
| Whitestone ReitWSR | $161M | $49.9M |
| Strawberry Fields ReitSTRW | $155M | $7.6M |
| Inland Real Estate Income TrustINRE | $154M | −$11.0M |
| Clipper RealtyCLPR | $153M | −$52.3M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Whitestone Reit — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/whitestone-reit |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Whitestone Reit — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/whitestone-reitBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-whitestone-reit-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Whitestone Reit — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/whitestone-reit}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001437749-26-007232 · March 6, 2026
{{cite web |title=Whitestone Reit — Key figures — 10-K (0001437749-26-007232) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1175535/000143774926007232/wstr20251231_10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-06}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.