NNN Reit (NNN) reported $926M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +6.6% year on year. That ranks #1821 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #77 in Real estate. Net income was $390M, a net margin of 42.1%. Revenue has grown 9.5% a year on average since 2011 ($259M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $9.4B in total assets, $5.0M in cash and $200M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $926M | +6.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $589M | +2.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $390M | −1.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $667M | +5.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $9.4B | +5.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $4.4B | +1.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $5.0M | −42.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $200M | — | FY20252026-01-15 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $244M | $97.9M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- NNN Reit, Inc.
- Ticker
- NNN
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000751364
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 30, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 11, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| SL Green RealtySLG | $1.0B | −$96.9M |
| Cousins PropertiesCUZ | $994M | $40.5M |
| Medical Properties TrustMPT | $972M | −$277M |
| NNN ReitNNN | $926M | $390M |
| Stag IndustrialSTAG | $845M | $274M |
| Kite Realty Group TrustKRG | $844M | $299M |
| Hudson Pacific PropertiesHPP | $831M | −$592M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=NNN Reit — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/nnn-reit |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). NNN Reit — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/nnn-reitBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-nnn-reit-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{NNN Reit — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/nnn-reit}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-045617 · February 11, 2026
{{cite web |title=NNN Reit — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-045617) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/751364/000119312526045617/nnn-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-11}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.