Stag Industrial (STAG) reported $845M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +10.1% year on year. That ranks #1880 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #78 in Real estate. Net income was $274M, a net margin of 32.4%. Revenue has grown 14.5% a year on average since 2016 ($250M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $7.2B in total assets, $14.9M in cash and $3.3B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $845M | +10.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $274M | +44.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $463M | +0.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsForCapitalImprovements | $205M | +35.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $7.2B | +5.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $3.6B | +4.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $14.9M | −58.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $3.3B | +7.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $224M | $62.0M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $224M | $52.9M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Stag Industrial, Inc.
- Ticker
- STAG
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001479094
Filings
- 10-QJul 28, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 28, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 11, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Cousins PropertiesCUZ | $994M | $40.5M |
| Medical Properties TrustMPT | $972M | −$277M |
| NNN ReitNNN | $926M | $390M |
| Stag IndustrialSTAG | $845M | $274M |
| Kite Realty Group TrustKRG | $844M | $299M |
| Hudson Pacific PropertiesHPP | $831M | −$592M |
| Highwoods PropertiesHIW | $806M | $163M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Stag Industrial — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/stag-industrial |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Stag Industrial — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/stag-industrialBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-stag-industrial-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Stag Industrial — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/stag-industrial}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001479094-26-000009 · February 11, 2026
{{cite web |title=Stag Industrial — Key figures — 10-K (0001479094-26-000009) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1479094/000147909426000009/stag-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-11}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.