Qfin Holdings (QFIN) reported $2.7B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +16.8% year on year. That ranks #1160 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #133 in Financials. Net income was $855M, a net margin of 31.1%. Revenue has grown 22.9% a year on average since 2018 ($647M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $8.1B in total assets and $672M in cash.

Key figures

$647M2018$1.3B2019$2.1B2020$2.6B2021$2.4B2022$2.3B2023$2.4B2024$2.7B2025
Qfin Holdings — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$2.7B+16.8%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$955M−7.4%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeProfitLoss$855M−0.2%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$1.6B+23.8%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets$34.4M+63.9%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$8.1B+23.5%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$3.4B+4.1%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$672M+10.1%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Qfin Holdings — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 21 of 191 companies compared31.1%
Operating marginRank 30 of 174 companies compared34.8%
Cash as share of revenueRank 98 of 186 companies compared24.5%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Qfin Holdings, Inc.
Ticker
QFIN
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Finance Services (6199)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001741530

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Webster FinancialWBS$2.9B$1.0B
Blue Owl CapitalOWL$2.9B$305M
Circle InternetCRCL$2.7B−$69.5M
Qfin HoldingsQFIN$2.7B$855M
Houlihan LokeyHLI$2.6B$424M
Pelagos Insurance CapitalPLGO$2.5B$226M
MorningstarMORN$2.4B$374M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Qfin Holdings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/qfin-holdings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Qfin Holdings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/qfin-holdings

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-qfin-holdings-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Qfin Holdings — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/qfin-holdings}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-26-049501 · April 27, 2026

{{cite web |title=Qfin Holdings — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-26-049501) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1741530/000110465926049501/qfin-20251231x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-27}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.