Circle Internet (CRCL) reported $2.7B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +63.9% year on year. That ranks #1159 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #132 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$69.5M for the same year. Revenue has grown 37.6% a year on average since 2023 ($1.5B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $78.7B in total assets and $1.5B in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $2.7B | +63.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$96.4M | −$264M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$69.5M | −$225M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $542M | +57.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $12.4M | −31.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $78.7B | +71.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $3.3B | +483.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $1.5B | +103.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $694M | $55.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $701M | $48.2M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 180 of 191 companies compared | −2.5% | |
| Operating marginRank 167 of 174 companies compared | −3.5% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 48 of 186 companies compared | 55.6% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Circle Internet Group, Inc.
- Ticker
- CRCL
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Finance Services (6199)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001876042
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 11, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 9, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Hamilton InsuranceHG | $2.9B | $840M |
| Webster FinancialWBS | $2.9B | $1.0B |
| Blue Owl CapitalOWL | $2.9B | $305M |
| Circle InternetCRCL | $2.7B | −$69.5M |
| Qfin HoldingsQFIN | $2.7B | $855M |
| Houlihan LokeyHLI | $2.6B | $424M |
| Pelagos Insurance CapitalPLGO | $2.5B | $226M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Circle Internet — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/circle-internet |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Circle Internet — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/circle-internetBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-circle-internet-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Circle Internet — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/circle-internet}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001876042-26-000062 · March 9, 2026
{{cite web |title=Circle Internet — Key figures — 10-K (0001876042-26-000062) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1876042/000187604226000062/crcl-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-09}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.