Siriuspoint (SPNT) reported $3.2B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +23.1% year on year. That ranks #1052 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #121 in Financials. Net income was $460M, a net margin of 14.4%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $12.6B in total assets, $731M in cash and $689M in long-term debt.

Key figures

$02011$233M2012$479M2013$530M2014$575M2015$689M2016$939M2017$370M2018$983M2019$890M2020$2.2B2021$2.1B2022$2.7B2023$2.6B2024$3.2B2025
Siriuspoint — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$3.2B+23.1%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest$541M+132.2%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$460M+130.0%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$102M+37.1%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$12.6B+0.4%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$2.5B+27.5%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$731M+7.2%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebt$689M+7.7%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Siriuspoint — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$775M$102MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$744M$68.6MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Siriuspoint — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 92 of 191 companies compared14.4%
Operating marginRank 93 of 174 companies compared16.9%
Cash as share of revenueRank 104 of 186 companies compared22.8%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Siriuspoint Ltd
Ticker
SPNT
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (6331)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001576018

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
PrimericaPRI$3.3B$751M
Affirm HoldingsAFRM$3.2B$52.2M
Aspen InsuranceAHL-PD$3.2B$340M
SiriuspointSPNT$3.2B$460M
LazardLAZ$3.2B$237M
Uwm HoldingsUWMC$3.2B$244M
Enova InternationalENVA$3.2B$308M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Siriuspoint — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/siriuspoint |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Siriuspoint — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/siriuspoint

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-siriuspoint-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Siriuspoint — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/siriuspoint}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001576018-26-000032 · February 24, 2026

{{cite web |title=Siriuspoint — Key figures — 10-K (0001576018-26-000032) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1576018/000157601826000032/spnt-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-24}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.