Studio City International (MSC) reported $695M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +8.7% year on year. That ranks #2015 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #266 in Consumer discretionary. It posted a net loss of −$58.8M for the same year. Revenue has grown 5.6% a year on average since 2016 ($425M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.8B in total assets, $109M in cash and $2.0B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $695M | +8.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $70.0M | +83.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$58.8M | +$38.0M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $210M | +10.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.8B | −6.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $524M | −11.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $109M | −14.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $2.0B | −5.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Studio City International Holdings Ltd
- Ticker
- MSC
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Hotels & Motels (7011)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001713334
Filings
- 20-FMar 13, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FMar 21, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FMar 22, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Portillo'sPTLO | $732M | $21.1M |
| LovesacLOVE | $697M | $4.1M |
| WingstopWING | $697M | $174M |
| Studio City InternationalMSC | $695M | −$58.8M |
| TherealrealREAL | $693M | $41.8M |
| SweetgreenSG | $679M | −$134M |
| Movado GroupMOV | $671M | $26.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Studio City International — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/studio-city-international |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Studio City International — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/studio-city-internationalBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-studio-city-international-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Studio City International — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/studio-city-international}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001193125-26-105026 · March 13, 2026
{{cite web |title=Studio City International — Key figures — 20-F (0001193125-26-105026) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1713334/000119312526105026/d31011d20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-13}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.