Up Fintech (TIGR) reported $612M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +56.3% year on year. That ranks #2090 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #230 in Financials. Net income was $171M, a net margin of 28.0%. Revenue has grown 56.6% a year on average since 2017 ($16.9M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $8.2B in total assets and $791M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $612M | +56.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $207M | +153.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeProfitLoss | $171M | +179.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $1.3B | +59.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $5.5M | +253.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $8.2B | +28.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $866M | +32.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $791M | +101.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Up Fintech Holding Ltd
- Ticker
- TIGR
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (6211)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001756699
Filings
- 20-FApr 24, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FApr 23, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 22, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Sofi TechnologiesSOFI | $619M | $481M |
| Bitcoin DepotBTMCQ | $615M | −$6.2M |
| Jefferson CapitalJCAP | $613M | $188M |
| Up FintechTIGR | $612M | $171M |
| Bank of N.T. Butterfield & SonNTB | $607M | $232M |
| World AcceptanceWRLD | $585M | $34.6M |
| WebullBULL | $571M | $24.8M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Up Fintech — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/up-fintech |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Up Fintech — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/up-fintechBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-up-fintech-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Up Fintech — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/up-fintech}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001193125-26-174855 · April 24, 2026
{{cite web |title=Up Fintech — Key figures — 20-F (0001193125-26-174855) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1756699/000119312526174855/tigr-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-24}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.