Webull (BULL) reported $571M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +46.3% year on year. That ranks #2129 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #233 in Financials. Net income was $24.8M, a net margin of 4.3%. Revenue has grown 13.7% a year on average since 2022 ($388M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $3.9B in total assets and $653M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax | $571M | +46.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $45.2M | +$57.2M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $24.8M | +$47.5M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $566M | +205.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $4.9M | +102.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $3.9B | +87.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.0B | +$3.3B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $653M | +141.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Webull Corp
- Ticker
- BULL
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (6211)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001866364
Filings
- 20-FApr 9, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FApr 25, 2025Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Up FintechTIGR | $612M | $171M |
| Bank of N.T. Butterfield & SonNTB | $607M | $232M |
| World AcceptanceWRLD | $585M | $34.6M |
| WebullBULL | $571M | $24.8M |
| WaterdropWDH | $569M | $80.8M |
| Digital TurbineAPPS | $565M | −$37.7M |
| Acadian Asset ManagementAAMI | $564M | $80.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Webull — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/webull |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Webull — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/webullBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-webull-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Webull — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/webull}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-26-041653 · April 9, 2026
{{cite web |title=Webull — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-26-041653) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1866364/000121390026041653/ea0283691-20f_webull.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-09}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.