Acadian Asset Management (AAMI) reported $564M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +11.5% year on year. That ranks #2140 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #236 in Financials. Net income was $80.0M, a net margin of 14.2%. Revenue has declined 5.5% a year on average since 2017 ($887M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $677M in total assets, $124M in cash and $200M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $564M | +11.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $132M | −2.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $80.0M | −5.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$2.4M | −$58.2M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $677M | −3.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest | $40.2M | +$61.8M | FY20232023-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $124M | +26.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $200M | −27.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $167M | $24.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $185M | $27.3M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Acadian Asset Management Inc.
- Ticker
- AAMI
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Investment Advice (6282)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001748824
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 27, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| WebullBULL | $571M | $24.8M |
| WaterdropWDH | $569M | $80.8M |
| Digital TurbineAPPS | $565M | −$37.7M |
| Acadian Asset ManagementAAMI | $564M | $80.0M |
| GCM GrosvenorGCMG | $558M | $45.4M |
| Cohen & SteersCNS | $556M | $153M |
| DaveDAVE | $554M | $196M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Acadian Asset Management — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/acadian-asset-management |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Acadian Asset Management — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/acadian-asset-managementBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-acadian-asset-management-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Acadian Asset Management — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/acadian-asset-management}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001628280-26-012856 · February 27, 2026
{{cite web |title=Acadian Asset Management — Key figures — 10-K (0001628280-26-012856) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1748824/000162828026012856/aami-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.