Uranium Royalty (UROY) reported $187M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +1,566.0% year on year. That ranks #2689 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #299 in Financials. Net income was $40.2M, a net margin of 21.5%. Revenue has grown 144.7% a year on average since 2023 ($31.2M then).
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax | $187M | +1,566.0% | FY20252026-04-30 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $48.3M | +$51.8M | FY20252026-04-30 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $40.2M | +$44.8M | FY20252026-04-30 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $178M | +$194M | FY20252026-04-30 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assets | Not reported | — | |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 20262026-07-31 | $51.0M | $16.2M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Uranium Royalty Corp.
- Ticker
- UROY
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Commodity Contracts Brokers & Dealers (6221)
- Fiscal year end
- 04-30
- CIK
- 0002143673
Filings
- 10-QSep 14, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KJul 28, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| LandbridgeLB | $199M | $72.4M |
| AcnbACNB | $192M | $37.1M |
| Binah CapitalBCG | $187M | $2.3M |
| Uranium RoyaltyUROY | $187M | $40.2M |
| American BitcoinABTC | $185M | −$153M |
| NBT BancorpNBTB | $183M | $169M |
| Gemini Space StationGEMI | $180M | −$583M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Uranium Royalty — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/uranium-royalty |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Uranium Royalty — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/uranium-royaltyBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-uranium-royalty-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Uranium Royalty — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/uranium-royalty}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-321135 · July 28, 2026
{{cite web |title=Uranium Royalty — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-321135) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2143673/000119312526321135/uroy-20260430.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-07-28}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.