Easterly Government Properties (DEA) reported $336M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +11.3% year on year. That ranks #2429 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #121 in Real estate. Net income was $13.0M, a net margin of 3.9%. Revenue has grown 13.8% a year on average since 2016 ($105M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $3.4B in total assets, $23.4M in cash and $1.7B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $336M | +11.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $22.8M | +66.5% | FY20172017-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $13.0M | −33.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $259M | +59.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $3.4B | +4.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.3B | +0.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $23.4M | +20.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $1.7B | +4.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $91.5M | $1.4M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $92.4M | $3.1M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Easterly Government Properties, Inc.
- Ticker
- DEA
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001622194
Filings
- 10-QAug 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 27, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 23, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| National Health InvestorsNHI | $376M | $142M |
| LXP Industrial TrustLXP | $350M | $113M |
| National Healthcare PropertiesNHP | $342M | −$57.7M |
| Easterly Government PropertiesDEA | $336M | $13.0M |
| Brightspire CapitalBRSP | $331M | −$31.1M |
| Pennymac Mortgage Investment TrustPMT | $307M | $86.1M |
| Inventrust PropertiesIVT | $299M | $111M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Easterly Government Properties — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/easterly-government-properties |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Easterly Government Properties — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/easterly-government-propertiesBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-easterly-government-properties-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Easterly Government Properties — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/easterly-government-properties}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-064115 · February 23, 2026
{{cite web |title=Easterly Government Properties — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-064115) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1622194/000119312526064115/dea-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-23}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.