LXP Industrial Trust (LXP) reported $350M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −2.3% year on year. That ranks #2407 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #119 in Real estate. Net income was $113M, a net margin of 32.3%. Revenue has declined 2.2% a year on average since 2016 ($429M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $3.5B in total assets, $170M in cash and $1.4B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $350M | −2.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $113M | +154.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $189M | −10.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $15.5M | +2.1% | FY20182018-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $3.5B | −8.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $2.0B | −2.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $170M | +67.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $1.4B | −13.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $85.9M | −$239,000 | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $88.1M | $55,000 | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- LXP Industrial Trust
- Ticker
- LXP
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000910108
Filings
- 10-QJul 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 12, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Acadia Realty TrustAKR | $411M | $16.9M |
| SafeholdSAFE | $386M | $114M |
| National Health InvestorsNHI | $376M | $142M |
| LXP Industrial TrustLXP | $350M | $113M |
| National Healthcare PropertiesNHP | $342M | −$57.7M |
| Easterly Government PropertiesDEA | $336M | $13.0M |
| Brightspire CapitalBRSP | $331M | −$31.1M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=LXP Industrial Trust — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lxp-industrial-trust |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). LXP Industrial Trust — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lxp-industrial-trustBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-lxp-industrial-trust-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{LXP Industrial Trust — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lxp-industrial-trust}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0000910108-26-000009 · February 12, 2026
{{cite web |title=LXP Industrial Trust — Key figures — 10-K (0000910108-26-000009) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/910108/000091010826000009/lxp-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-12}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.