Ethos Technologies (LIFE) reported $388M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +52.0% year on year. That ranks #2366 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #260 in Financials. Net income was $71.2M, a net margin of 18.4%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $515M in total assets and $91.1M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $388M | +52.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $72.9M | +49.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $71.2M | +45.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $36.2M | +$47.1M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $1.5M | +92.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $515M | +30.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | −$24.1M | +$83.0M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $91.1M | +159.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $193M | −$166M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $190M | $19.5M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Ethos Technologies Inc.
- Ticker
- LIFE
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service (6411)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001788451
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 8, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 17, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Burford CapitalBUR | $413M | $62.6M |
| Ha Sustainable Infrastructure CapitalHASI | $401M | $185M |
| Triple Flag Precious MetalsTFPM | $389M | $240M |
| Ethos TechnologiesLIFE | $388M | $71.2M |
| OppfiOPFI | $381M | $26.3M |
| Noah HoldingsNOAH | $373M | $79.9M |
| Goosehead InsuranceGSHD | $365M | $27.8M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Ethos Technologies — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ethos-technologies |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Ethos Technologies — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ethos-technologiesBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-ethos-technologies-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Ethos Technologies — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ethos-technologies}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-108887 · March 17, 2026
{{cite web |title=Ethos Technologies — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-108887) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1788451/000119312526108887/life-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-17}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.