Noah Holdings (NOAH) reported $373M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +4.8% year on year. That ranks #2387 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #262 in Financials. Net income was $79.9M, a net margin of 21.4%. Revenue has grown 13.5% a year on average since 2011 ($63.6M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.7B in total assets and $624M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $373M | +4.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $111M | +27.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $79.9M | +22.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $140M | +163.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $19.2M | +70.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.7B | +4.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.4B | +3.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $624M | +19.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Noah Holdings LTD
- Ticker
- NOAH
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Investment Advice (6282)
- CIK
- 0001499543
Filings
- 20-FApr 29, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FApr 24, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 24, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Triple Flag Precious MetalsTFPM | $389M | $240M |
| Ethos TechnologiesLIFE | $388M | $71.2M |
| OppfiOPFI | $381M | $26.3M |
| Noah HoldingsNOAH | $373M | $79.9M |
| Goosehead InsuranceGSHD | $365M | $27.8M |
| WealthfrontWLTH | $365M | −$42.1M |
| Wilson BankWBHC | $357M | $75.7M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Noah Holdings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/noah-holdings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Noah Holdings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/noah-holdingsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-noah-holdings-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Noah Holdings — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/noah-holdings}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-26-050892 · April 29, 2026
{{cite web |title=Noah Holdings — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-26-050892) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1499543/000110465926050892/noah-20251231x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-29}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.