Wealthfront (WLTH) reported $365M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +18.2% year on year. That ranks #2394 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #264 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$42.1M for the same year. Revenue has grown 29.8% a year on average since 2023 ($217M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.4B in total assets and $441M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $365M | +18.2% | FY20252026-01-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | −$101M | −$240M | FY20252026-01-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$42.1M | −$237M | FY20252026-01-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $152M | +23.6% | FY20252026-01-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.4B | +225.3% | FY20252026-01-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $615M | +3,907.6% | FY20252026-01-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $441M | +208.6% | FY20252026-01-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-04-30 | $90.5M | $12.8M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-07-31 | $91.9M | $17.8M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Wealthfront Corp
- Ticker
- WLTH
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Finance Services (6199)
- Fiscal year end
- 01-31
- CIK
- 0001524566
Filings
- 10-QSep 14, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QJun 12, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KApr 24, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| OppfiOPFI | $381M | $26.3M |
| Noah HoldingsNOAH | $373M | $79.9M |
| Goosehead InsuranceGSHD | $365M | $27.8M |
| WealthfrontWLTH | $365M | −$42.1M |
| Wilson BankWBHC | $357M | $75.7M |
| Security National FinancialSNFCA | $345M | $32.2M |
| American Coastal InsuranceACIC | $335M | $107M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Wealthfront — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/wealthfront |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Wealthfront — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/wealthfrontBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-wealthfront-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Wealthfront — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/wealthfront}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001628280-26-027232 · April 24, 2026
{{cite web |title=Wealthfront — Key figures — 10-K (0001628280-26-027232) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1524566/000162828026027232/wlth-20260131.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-24}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.