Fidelity National Financial (FNF) reported $14.4B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +5.6% year on year. That ranks #383 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #60 in Financials. Net income was $602M, a net margin of 4.2%. Revenue has grown 8.2% a year on average since 2011 ($4.8B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $109B in total assets, $2.6B in cash and $4.4B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $14.4B | +5.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $602M | −52.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $5.8B | −14.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $210M | +44.8% | FY20142014-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $109B | +14.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $7.4B | −4.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $2.6B | −24.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $4.4B | +1.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $3.2B | $243M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $4.1B | $288M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 160 of 191 companies compared | 4.2% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 114 of 186 companies compared | 18.2% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
- Ticker
- FNF
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Title Insurance (6361)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001331875
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 8, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 26, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Berkley W RWRB | $14.7B | $1.8B |
| BarclaysBCS | $14.7B | $9.5B |
| BlackstoneBX | $14.5B | $3.0B |
| Fidelity National FinancialFNF | $14.4B | $602M |
| State StreetSTT | $13.9B | $2.9B |
| Arthur J. GallagherAJG | $13.9B | $1.5B |
| Etoro GroupETOR | $13.8B | $216M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Fidelity National Financial — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/fidelity-national-financial |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Fidelity National Financial — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/fidelity-national-financialBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-fidelity-national-financial-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Fidelity National Financial — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/fidelity-national-financial}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001331875-26-000026 · February 26, 2026
{{cite web |title=Fidelity National Financial — Key figures — 10-K (0001331875-26-000026) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1331875/000133187526000026/fnf-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.