Freedom Holding (FRHC) reported $2.2B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +9.3% year on year. That ranks #1290 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #141 in Financials. Net income was $153M, a net margin of 7.0%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $12.4B in total assets and $869M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $2.2B | +9.3% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $226M | +116.1% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $153M | +101.0% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $185M | −89.0% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $199M | +145.7% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $12.4B | +35.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.4B | +10.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $869M | +50.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $733M | $31.7M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 144 of 191 companies compared | 7.0% | |
| Operating marginRank 127 of 174 companies compared | 10.3% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 67 of 186 companies compared | 39.7% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Freedom Holding Corp.
- Ticker
- FRHC
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (6211)
- Fiscal year end
- 03-31
- CIK
- 0000924805
Filings
- 10-QAug 10, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KJun 1, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QFeb 9, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Credit AcceptanceCACC | $2.3B | $424M |
| Sei InvestmentsSEIC | $2.3B | $715M |
| Cullen/Frost BankersCFR | $2.2B | $649M |
| Freedom HoldingFRHC | $2.2B | $153M |
| Chime FinancialCHYM | $2.2B | −$1.0B |
| Green DotGDOT | $2.1B | −$98.9M |
| Affiliated ManagersAMG | $2.1B | $717M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Freedom Holding — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/freedom-holding |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Freedom Holding — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/freedom-holdingBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-freedom-holding-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Freedom Holding — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/freedom-holding}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0000924805-26-000012 · June 1, 2026
{{cite web |title=Freedom Holding — Key figures — 10-K (0000924805-26-000012) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/924805/000092480526000012/frhc-20260331.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-06-01}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.