Gbank Financial (GBFH) reported $1.2B in revenue for fiscal 2025. That ranks #1642 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #177 in Financials. Net income was $20.9M, a net margin of 1.7%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.4B in total assets and $198M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $1.2B | — | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $27.1M | +13.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $20.9M | +12.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $9.6M | −63.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $496,000 | +155.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.4B | +21.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $166M | +17.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $198M | +59.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 169 of 191 companies compared | 1.7% | |
| Operating marginRank 157 of 174 companies compared | 2.2% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 127 of 186 companies compared | 16.0% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Gbank Financial Holdings Inc.
- Ticker
- GBFH
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- State Commercial Banks (6022)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001791145
Filings
- 10-QAug 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 15, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 30, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Essent GroupESNT | $1.3B | $690M |
| First BancorpFBP | $1.3B | $345M |
| Enact HoldingsACT | $1.2B | $674M |
| Gbank FinancialGBFH | $1.2B | $20.9M |
| Walker & DunlopWD | $1.2B | $56.2M |
| Mgic InvestmentMTG | $1.2B | $738M |
| Pra GroupPRAA | $1.2B | −$305M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Gbank Financial — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gbank-financial |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Gbank Financial — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gbank-financialBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-gbank-financial-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Gbank Financial — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gbank-financial}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-129567 · March 30, 2026
{{cite web |title=Gbank Financial — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-129567) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1791145/000119312526129567/gbfh-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-30}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.